Arkansas Trip

A very huge part of my life, when I’m not behind the camera, is Family. This weekend I traveled 32 hours round trip with my Michigan family to visit my Arkansas family, and to welcome Sarah into our family as she took Chads hand in marriage. I learned on this trip
(a) where I get my bad driving from, its hereditary.
(b) never give children sprite for breakfast
(c) If you give a 8yo a blow dryer and tell him its an air gun you’ll never have to blow dry your hair by yourself again. 

It certainly was a wonderful vacation! But lets not pretend like I didn’t get at least one good picture from the wedding! Congrats Sarah & Chad! Image

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on August 18, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

