I cannot even describe how wonderful it feels

I cannot even describe how wonderful it feels to be back home, even if it is pouring and foggy. Despite the rain, the fog made for perfecting shooting conditions, and since model Britney Simerson and I had been in contact about shooting together, I just HAD to give her a call to see if she’d be interested in a fog session! 

We Shot at West End Beach in Traverse City, Using a reflector as an umbrella and using a empty plastic subway bag to protect my backup camera and lens (I was just too nervous to use my big girl camera in the rain!). Everything was absolutely worth it!! 

Image

Image

Posted on May 22, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

