[PROJECT 365] TEN.

Welcome to the double digits of Project 365 (…More About Project 365 Here…). ! Sasha is another one of the fourteen models I worked with while on my Traverse City trip. I have never seen a model move so fluently before striking such beautiful editorial and high fashion poses before. Keep an eye on this girl, she is not signed with an agency yet, but once she is, I only see amazing things in her future. Fantastic work Sasha, a well deserved ten!

Anyone from Michigan interested in modeling for my Project 365, I still need more models, read about the project here, and then contact me at mccattc@gmail.com!

Posted on October 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

