[PROJECT 365] SIX.

Shortly after starting my Project (…More About Project 365 Here…), I was contacted by Stephanie, who wanted to be a part of the project. This 16 year old is not a model, but she should be! She was also in the Michigan USA pageant this year with me, only she was competing under Teens and not Misses, holding the title, Miss Sterling Heights Teen. She has a beautiful personality, and works so well in front of the camera, Im sure this won’t be the last time her and I work together, Thank you Stephanie!

Image

Image

Anyone from Michigan interested in modeling for my Project 365, I still need more models, read about the project here, and then contact me at mccattc@gmail.com!

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

