[PROJECT 365] SEVEN.

Warning, this is not like any of my other work. The reason for this project  (…More About Project 365 Here…) is to expand my horizons and try some new things, some we may like, some we may not, but as a part of the creative process, I am going to pursue a few ideas that will force me to shoot in a style that I am not used to. Like this.

Madison and I had been playing phone tags for awhile wanting to set up a shoot, and finally we nailed down a date and a concept. She has these rad new bangs that work perfectly for the concept I was looking to shoot. I wanted to mix edgy, glam and city lights.

This is nothing like anything I have ever done before, but I tend to like it.

Imageand incase you aren’t a fan of the Detroit Lights, Here’s another one of Madison.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

And for those of you smarties that noticed, yes, this is my Miss West Michigan Dress.

Anyone from Michigan interested in modeling for my Project 365, I still need more models, read about the project here, and then contact me at mccattc@gmail.com!

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sexy Pinata Bacon

    Gold shoes, part two!!

Leave a Reply

