Dermal Dilemma

Un- Summerfrost Photography & Shore Side Co related, I’m in a pickle. I am torn between the thought of getting Dermal Piercings or not. I know exactly what I would like, I would want three on my stomach, like shown here (don’t worry these are temps!) But I am a little worried to the fact that they have to be surgically implanted and surgically removed. Has anyone had these, any feedback positive/negative, and overall what do you think of the placement, cute or no?

“Body Modification Does Not Change Character.” 

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 10, 2012, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I currently have a dermal underneath my belly button and I love it! Healing takes a lot of care but I also have the one that is not permanent with just an ‘anchor’ under the skin which makes healing better and scarring less! It’s technical name is a micro dermal implant if that helps :]

    Very cool idea!

Leave a Reply

