[PROJECT 365] TWO

Yesterday after visiting CMU, I took a trip down to MSU to complete my day with more shooting for my project (…More About Project 365 Here…), and more gorgeous models from our state. The week before when I was on states campus I came across this gigantic yellow tree next to Beaumont Bell Tower, and instantly fell in love with it’s whimsical feel.

For my first time ever shooting with her, Shaunie really impressed me. Along with being a strong model she brought something that most models skip over, emotion. There are a few outstanding images from this shoot, but this one perfectly fits the emotional pull I wanted to capture.

And for those eagerly wondering what book she is laying on, I’ll give you a hint, it’s series has been ‘catching fire’ all over the media lately. 😉

Anyone from Michigan interested in modeling for my Project 365, I still need more models, read about the project here, and then contact me at mccattc@gmail.com!

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

