[PROJECT 365] THREE

Also while at Michigan State I had the chance to shoot with Caitlin for my 365 Project (…More About Project 365 Here…). She is a little younger, but by no means inexperienced. She brought exactly what was needed to our shoot, and even trusted in me enough to let me paint her eyebrows blue… which was done because I didn’t have anymore black brow liner and had to get creative. I wanted to have her eyebrows dark to bring a deeper and harsher feel to the image, in order to give it a more editorial feel. Besides after having a professor strip down naked last week in a mental breakdown, I’m sure seeing a girl with blue eyebrows walking around campus didn’t even phase the passing by MSU students. 

This image was shot outdoors, using natural light, no reflectors to bounce light, and a 50mm lens. 

Image

Anyone from Michigan interested in modeling for my Project 365, I still need more models, read about the project here, and then contact me at mccattc@gmail.com!

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

