[PROJECT 365] FIVE

Last but certainly not least from my day of shooting at MSU, is Hannah. Having shot with Hannah a couple times for Redtrend Magazine and Jeanologie Boutique, I only felt it fair to let Hannah sweat it out and nervously await for her image… or we could say I was saving the best for last, I’ll let her decide.

Nevertheless. Here is her image at last!! Thanks for your patience Girl!
All shot with Natural Light, no reflection and a 50mm Lens.

Anyone from Michigan interested in modeling for my Project 365, I still need more models, read about the project here, and then contact me at mccattc@gmail.com!

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment