Alicia & Jimmy

This post is a little out of order, I still have girls from Project 365 I’m going to upload and blog about, but tonight while shooting Alicia, She told me that I never let models smile. So, jokingly I posted on the Summerfrost Facebook Page a status saying “I’ve been told I don’t let me models smile enough, If I can get 20 likes my next upload will have a girl smiling.” Within 2 minutes there was 20 like, within 8 minutes there was 51 likes. Apparently I need to set the goal a little higher next time. 

So here are Alicia & Jimmy, the cutest couple I’ve ever come across!! More images to come! Image

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

