What is this Blog About?

Im pretty sure I don’t even know what my blog is about anymore. I have started and stopped it, a million times. So this is what I have to say, this blog is for my family and friends from back home who wish to keep in touch with all my lives adventures since my move from my hometown of Traverse City. I am 21, Studying Linguistics, Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, Dog Lover, and online boutique owner in my spare time. I am deeply in love with Brian LaCrosse, and very into self improvement quotes and motivational thoughts. 

About mccattc

This blog is for anyone who wishes to follow my lifes adventure. Passionate Photographer, Obsessive Fashionista, Rock Climber, Snowboarder, and Dog Lover.

Posted on May 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

